1. ホーム
  2. 産業界・地方自治体の方へ
  3. 名古屋大学協力会
  4. イベント情報
  5. 第6回グローバルプラズマフォーラムのご案内

イベント情報

第6回グローバルプラズマフォーラムのご案内

2021/05/28 開催

Center for Low-temperature plasma sciences (cLPS), Nagoya University will hold the following international forum. Considering the recent situation of the new Coronavirus, this event will be held in the Webinar format. We will send you the Zoom URL after registering on the web.

We look forward to your participation.

<Program: 6th Global Plasma Forum>

Planning Committee Chair: Hiromasa Tanaka, Nagoya University

May 28th (Fri), 2021

6-1. 9:00~9:30 JST (20:00~20:30 EDT Katharina Stapelmann [Invited talk]
(North Carolina State University, USA)

"Plasma-Liquid Chemistry in the Presence of Organic Matter"

6-2. 9:30~10:00 JST (20:30~21:00 EDT) Dayun Yan [Invited talk]
(The George Washington University, USA)

"Physical effect of cold atmospheric plasma on cancer cells."

6-3. 10:00~10:30 JST (21:00~21:30 EDT) Takamasa Okumura [Invited talk]
(Kyushu University, Japan)

"Phytohormone metabolism modification in seeds irradiated with non-thermal plasma"

(Short break)

6-4. 10:45~11:15 JST (21:45~22:15 EDT) Shinsuke Ohnuki [Invited tutorial talk]
(University of Tokyo, Japan)

"Yeast Morphological Profiling for Target Prediction of Bioactive Compounds"

6-5. 11:15~11:45 JST (22:15~22:45 EDT) Kae Nakamura [Invited talk]
(Nagoya University, Japan)

"The effect of aqueous plasma in ovarian cancer cells and its applicability for cancer therapy."


Registration Fee: Free
cLPS office: contact@plasma.engg.nagoya-u.ac.jp

申し込みフォーム

Please contact to "cLPS office: contact@plasma.engg.nagoya-u.ac.jp ".

  

一覧に戻る

このページの先頭へ